Capital City Nissan of Topeka

How Are We Doing?

We could talk all day about how much we care about your automotive experience here at Capital City Nissan of Topeka. The true test of our passion and education, however, comes in what others have to say about us.

Take a look at what some of our customers think and you’ll see Capital City Nissan of Topeka is the place to be for all your Nissan needs. Don’t forget to share your own story with us as well.

Customer Lobby
990 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Priscilla 10 Jan 2019
My husband and I purchased a car from Capital City Nissan and it was the absolute best experience! Randy made us feel right at home and he made sure the whole process went as smoothly as possible! He was not pushy at all like other salesman I have dealt with in the past. He is genuine and really wan...ts what is best for his customers. Chris was the finance manager who helped us and he was awesome! He was very thorough in explaining all of the financial details of the buying process and he had us laughing all night! I would recommend these two gentlemen to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilynn K 15 Nov 2018
Polo met me at the door on a cold day. I was after a specific car and he answered all my questions and made it very comfortable to ask all sorts of questions. I had to transfer some funds and they were very accommodating to wait the two days needed for an electronic transfer of funds. When p...icking up the car, Polo went over the extremely large check of the car and they replaced brake pads and repaired rotors. What a relief. Polo, and others, made the experience of buying a used car a breeze. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chiefs fan 13 Oct 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle at Capital City Nissan. Travis Taylor was my sales man. Travid treated my wife and I like family. We willnot ever shop for a vehicle anywhere else. If you are looking for a vehicle,I highly recommend going to Capital City Nissan and asking for Travis. he will take ...care of you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
vicky 13 Oct 2018
It was a pleasure hassle free deal. Easy salesman. Tyler Ard was excellent. great guys to work with. Highly recommend this dealership to every one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan and Mirah Gibson 09 Oct 2018
My husband graciously came here to buy me a new vechicle now that we’re expecting a little one. He managed to buy the exact car I want at a lower price while trading in his car (that was far too small for a car seat and baby accessories!) I am in love with my new car and so glad the dealership... process went smoothly, even though I wasn’t able to go myself. I will certainly tell others of our great experience! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan and Mirah Gibson 09 Oct 2018
My husband graciously came here to buy me a new vechicle now that we’re expecting a little one. He managed to buy the exact car I want at a lower price while trading in his car (that was far too small for a car seat and baby accessories!) I am in love with my new car and so glad the dealer...ship process went smoothly, even though I wasn’t able to go myself. I will certainly tell others of our great experience! Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Tipton 30 May 2018
The service dept is awesome! They put a new A/C compressor and orifice tube in my car. It is a 1991 so they had problems making it work. So they took it to Doug Rhichert and their mechanics had to reprogram thw computer. That fixed it! See they go the extra mile for you! They are incredible!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos from Omaha NE 28 Apr 2018
Outstanding ! Polo De La Cruz made this a great experience from beginning to end. The car was delivered for free at my home in Omaha by two super nice guys. Thank you All for a Great Experience !
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 26 Apr 2018
Prices were great! Alfredo and Candy were great/easy to work with. The delivery option worked great. I was a little nervous about buying a vehicle 250 miles away but everything was great! Even the delivery drivers were awesome. Can’t speak enough good things about the buying experience. When we ne...ed another vehicle, I know exactly where I’m looking! Thanks cap city Nissan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara C. 14 Apr 2018
The salesman was friendly and helpful. He listened to our concerns and took care of our request. I would recommend this dealership to people looking for a pre-owned vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.