Capital City Nissan of Topeka

1980 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS | Hours / Map
Sales: (785) 267-6700
Service: (785) 267-6700
Parts: (785) 267-6700
Toll Free:(800) 274-3681

How Are We Doing?

We could talk all day about how much we care about your automotive experience here at Capital City Nissan of Topeka. The true test of our passion and education, however, comes in what others have to say about us.

Take a look at what some of our customers think and you’ll see Capital City Nissan of Topeka is the place to be for all your Nissan needs. Don’t forget to share your own story with us as well.

Customer Lobby
984 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave Tipton 30 May 2018
The service dept is awesome! They put a new A/C compressor and orifice tube in my car. It is a 1991 so they had problems making it work. So they took it to Doug Rhichert and their mechanics had to reprogram thw computer. That fixed it! See they go the extra mile for you! They are incredible!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos from Omaha NE 28 Apr 2018
Outstanding ! Polo De La Cruz made this a great experience from beginning to end. The car was delivered for free at my home in Omaha by two super nice guys. Thank you All for a Great Experience !
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 26 Apr 2018
Prices were great! Alfredo and Candy were great/easy to work with. The delivery option worked great. I was a little nervous about buying a vehicle 250 miles away but everything was great! Even the delivery drivers were awesome. Can’t speak enough good things about the buying experience. When we ne...ed another vehicle, I know exactly where I’m looking! Thanks cap city Nissan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara C. 14 Apr 2018
The salesman was friendly and helpful. He listened to our concerns and took care of our request. I would recommend this dealership to people looking for a pre-owned vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet C. 14 Apr 2018
I purchased a used vehicle from Capital City Nissan. Service was fast and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to others looking for good quality used cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Looking for a deal 21 Mar 2018
This was my first car buying experience, and it went phenomenally. I wasn't pressured, or pushed into something I didn't want. Tyler did an amazing job of helping find the perfect fit and for the right price. Will be coming back, from now on, for the rest of my vehicle needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Asmith 17 Mar 2018
The service was awesome! Tyler knew a lot and could answer all of our questions. He really helped us out in the whole process. We got the car we wanted at a great price! We will definitely be back in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet M. 14 Mar 2018
Travis Taylor was very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend him to my friends. I enjoy my used vehicle purchase at Capital City Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mom and Dad of 3 14 Mar 2018
We went to look for a new family vehicle. The internet listing allowed us to see the inventory to narrow our search before even stepping on the lot. We brought our kids along since they were our reason for the purchase. We found a beautiful new Nissan Rogue and a wonderful salesman named Alfredo.... The entire process was easy. We have been a long-time customer here & will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nissan Family 14 Mar 2018
We had purchased several vehicles through Capital City Nissan. We always check here first when looking to purchase a vehicle. The sales and Service staff treat you right. My family has been a long-time Capital City Nissan buyers and we always have our vehicle serviced here. The sales staff are v...ery helpful in finding the vehicle that is perfect for you. We bought our children along to shop with us too! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.