Capital City Nissan of Topeka

1980 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS | Hours / Map
Sales: (785) 267-6700
Service: (785) 267-6700
Parts: (785) 267-6700
Toll Free:(800) 274-3681
Chat Now

How Are We Doing?

We could talk all day about how much we care about your automotive experience here at Capital City Nissan of Topeka. The true test of our passion and education, however, comes in what others have to say about us.

Take a look at what some of our customers think and you’ll see Capital City Nissan of Topeka is the place to be for all your Nissan needs. Don’t forget to share your own story with us as well.

Customer Lobby
936 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vicki A. 29 Apr 2017
Referred to Randy Morehead very nice, easy to talk to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas A. 29 Apr 2017
Referred to Randy Morehead very easy to work with. The deal was done and out in one hour and a half.
5 rate
Cars.com
You got it 28 Apr 2017
lower prices than competitors, great service, always available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard I 28 Apr 2017
Works very hard and was very professional. So happy that they helped me a lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debby 26 Apr 2017
I have always had great service at Capital City Nissan. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and get the car you want. Randy Morehead is the consummate professional, working late to make sure I got the car that day. Go see Randy for a great deal and great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lee and Tina 25 Apr 2017
We worked with Travis over the phone to purchase a used vehicle from Capital City Nissan. We agreed to pricing over phone and since we live several hours away it and the paperwork was brought to our house at a time convienent for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristen 25 Apr 2017
I went into Capital City Nissan hoping to purchase myself a new vehicle on a limited budget. I was able to walk away with the exact car that I went in wanting and at a great price. Alfredo was super helpful and friendly and explained every detail throughout the deal. I left the same day with keys ...in hand. I really liked how they added the little touches of placing a bow on my dash with a sign around the mirror saying Congrats. Another staff member even gave me a cupcake in honor of my new purchase, along with some sunglasses for myself and my 2 children. It was those little extras that made my experience with them special and made me feel appreciated rather than like I was just another customer. I would definitely recomment Capital City Nissan to anyone I know on the search for a new vehicle and eventhough I hope for my car to last me quite some time, I already plan to use Capital City Nissan for my next vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Salim Thabit 20 Apr 2017
They just made my first experience in financing a car very easy and exciting...I`m highly satisfied with everything they did..
5 rate
Cars.com
Used to be Honda Owner 18 Apr 2017
Tyler Ard at capital City Nissan made it so easy to buy the 2013 Nissan Murano today. Was knowledgeable and informative on the features of the car and helpful with the loan process. I will defineatly come back to Tyler when I am ready to buy again. Thanks-
5 rate
Cars.com
NA 18 Apr 2017
Capital City Nissan has been very easy to work with. They let me keep the truck for 2 days so I could feel comfortable with my purchase by taking it to my local mechanic over an hour away. Very friendly and easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.