Capital City Nissan of Topeka

1980 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS | Hours / Map
Sales: (785) 267-6700
Service: (785) 267-6700
Parts: (785) 267-6700
Toll Free:(800) 274-3681
Chat Now

How Are We Doing?

We could talk all day about how much we care about your automotive experience here at Capital City Nissan of Topeka. The true test of our passion and education, however, comes in what others have to say about us.

Take a look at what some of our customers think and you’ll see Capital City Nissan of Topeka is the place to be for all your Nissan needs. Don’t forget to share your own story with us as well.

Customer Lobby
942 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KC CHIEFS 22 Jul 2017
Great experience buying our First Nissan. Travis, our sales rep did a fantastic job. Professional, polite, courteous and helpful. I told him what I wanted and the deal I wanted and Travis made it happen. I know we will be back in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rogue girl 22 Jul 2017
We've been looking for the right car at the right price for a couple of weeks. We found a great Rogue SV at Capital City Nissan of Topeka. The staff was welcoming and friendly. They worked hard to make sure buying the car was an easy experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
david 22 Jul 2017
Overall we had a very good experience. Good salesman and staff. Worked with us on the price and we are very happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRIS 22 Jul 2017
SHOPPED AROUND ON THE INTERNET AND MY CAR WAS COMPETIVELY PRICED. GOOD VALUE AND DRIVES GREAT. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.
5 rate
Cars.com
Family of Four 15 Jul 2017
Cap City Nissan staff greeted us promptly staff was very knowledgeable of used vehicles. Provided us the information we requested promptly. Answered any question we had. Treated us fairly in the pricing of the used car we bought.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope Huddleston 08 Jul 2017
I bought my 2014 Toyota Camry from Capital Nissan of Topeka. I worked with salesman Travis Taylor. Travis made the sales process very quick and easy. He even had the car delivered to our door for free. I would recommend Capital City Nissan and Travis Taylor to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle. ...Call Travis Taylor direct for outstanding service his cell phone number. 785-275-2337 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vicki A. 29 Apr 2017
Referred to Randy Morehead very nice, easy to talk to.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas A. 29 Apr 2017
Referred to Randy Morehead very easy to work with. The deal was done and out in one hour and a half.
5 rate
Cars.com
You got it 28 Apr 2017
lower prices than competitors, great service, always available.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard I 28 Apr 2017
Works very hard and was very professional. So happy that they helped me a lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.