Capital City Nissan of Topeka

1980 SW Topeka Blvd Topeka, KS | Hours / Map
Sales: (785) 267-6700
Service: (785) 267-6700
Parts: (785) 267-6700
Toll Free:(800) 274-3681
Chat Now

How Are We Doing?

We could talk all day about how much we care about your automotive experience here at Capital City Nissan of Topeka. The true test of our passion and education, however, comes in what others have to say about us.

Take a look at what some of our customers think and you’ll see Capital City Nissan of Topeka is the place to be for all your Nissan needs. Don’t forget to share your own story with us as well.

Customer Lobby
952 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jana Long 21 Oct 2017
I was interested in an Altima & have always believed in buying locally & from a dealership. As we walked through the lot we were met by Alfredo Barrios who quickly put my mind at ease & found just the car I was looking for. Alfredo & Lee made the transaction smooth, easy & painless. They both also... assured me that they would take care of any questions, concerns or issues I may have. They have followed up with me almost on a daily basis to make sure everything is fine with the vehicle & also went as far as putting a big purple bow on the dash. I would also like to thank Candy for her professional but more importantly personal attention she gave us . I would definitely recommend Capital City Nissan to all my family & friends as well as anyone looking to buy a used or new car. The customer service is top notch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 19 Oct 2017
Great buying experience at Capital City Nissan. Sandy, Bill, and Candy did a great job. My next auto purchase will be at Capital City Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fast and Furious! 14 Oct 2017
Randy is a wonderful Salesman! He met our needs and price. Very nice to work with. No high pressure... We will definitely refer him to our friend and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Oxy 14 Oct 2017
Gave a very excellent customer service Randy Morehead had fit a car for our needs perfectly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Norman 14 Oct 2017
Great customer service with a better than average buying process and little stand around waiting time. The facilities look like they're brand new. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus 13 Oct 2017
I really like the service and the joy of the workers at the Nissan Topeka KS. I'm so excited to get the extra car. I wanted and well love for a while and glad that I got prove as well thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
KimE 04 Oct 2017
We had to buy a new car when my husband’s engine croaked on us. I was able to spend a few hours at the dealership with Randy & walk away with exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price. I felt respected as a female customer & not talked down to as I have been at other dealerships in To...peka. They know their stuff — we will be repeat customers now! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sallysue 30 Aug 2017
Friendly, courteous sales. Easy and comfortable to work with. Would recommend working with Capital City Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 14 Aug 2017
I bought a 2014 Ford Focus SE from Nissan. My sales guy was Randy. He was very sweet and had a great sense of humor. They worked with me and got me a great price. Thank you .
5 rate
Cars.com
MapMadsen 06 Aug 2017
Bought a used RAV4 for our daughter. CapCity Nissan was so friendly and accommodating. They let my daughter have the car overnight to drive it a little more and to think about it in more detail. We decided to buy the car -- and when we came to pick it up it was clean, filled up with gas, and had ...a bow and sign on it congratulating my daughter! So great of them to think of the little things! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please contact us for more information.